For stockist and wholesale enquiries please contact us at info@keepsakethelabel.com.au
 
AUSTRALIA / South Australia
BNKR | Adelaide | fashionbunker.com | 08 7009 6066
The Birdcage Boutique | Norwood | thebirdcageboutique.com.au | 0405 255 065
 
AUSTRALIA / New South Wales 
David Jones | shop.davidjones.com.au | 1800 354 663
Glue | gluestore.com.au | 02 9256 8490
The Iconic | theiconic.com.au | 1300 668 345
Lookbook Boutique | lookbookboutique.com.au | 02 6045 8255
 
AUSTRALIA / Victoria
Jean Jail | Warrnambool | jeanjail.com.au | 03 5562 0610
PIINK | Niddrie | 03 9379 8866
T & Co | Mildura | 03 5021 5736
Mirror Mirror | Bendigo | 03 5443 9099
 
AUSTRALIA / Queensland
Sally Rose | 83 Elizabeth St Brisbane | sallyroseboutique.com.au | 07 3172 6642
Principessa | 709 Ann St, Fortitude Valley | 0412 796 312
Lala Bazaar | lalabazaar.com | 1300 851 434
On Another Origin | onanotherorigin.com | 0426 168 818
Miss Darcy | Shop 9, 253 Ferry Rd, Southport | missdarcyonline.com | 07 5532 4000
Coopers | Shop 2, 114 East St, Rockhampton | 07 4922 5587
 
AUSTRALIA / Western Australia
Rnay | rnayclothing.com | 08 9243 7009
Bonnie & Clyde Clothing & Accessories | 08 9227 1956
Woven & Willow | 08 9361 3011
 
AUSTRALIA / Tasmania
Yeltour | yeltuor.com.au | 03 6224 4186
 
NEW ZEALAND
Coco | cocowellington.co.nz | 64 4 385 2626
Flo & Frankie | floandfrankie.com | 64 9 529 1817 
Thomas’s | thomass.co.nz | 64 3 578 6369
Zip Me Up | zipmeup.co.nz | 64 3 377 8110

USA
Nordstrom | shop.nordstrom.com | 0011 1 319-846-4140
Neiman Marcus | neimanmarcus.com | +1 972 556 6044
Shopbop | shopbop.com | 1 877 746 7267
Splash Miami | www.shopsplash.com | (305) 662-9883
 
UNITED KINGDOM
Harrods | harrods.com
Brown Thomas | brownthomas.com
ASOS | asos.com
Very Exclusive | veryexclusive.com

CANADA 
Mendocino | mendocino.ca | 416 847 0590
Jennyfleur | jennyfleur.com | 604-716-5746
Nouvelle Nouvelle | nouvellenouvelle.com | 604-682-2234
 
SOUTH AFRICA
Stuttafords Eastgate | Johannesburg | +27-11-879-1000
Le Bijou |  Johannesburg | +27-11-786-0915
Nicci Boutique | Cape Town & Johannesburg | +27-11-262-4141
 
MIDDLE EAST
Harvey Nichols | Riyadh ; Saudi Arabia | harveynichols.com
Al Ostoura | Kuwait
Depeche Mode | Beirut