For stockist and wholesale enquiries please contact us at info@keepsakethelabel.com.au
 
AUSTRALIA / South Australia
BNKR | Adelaide | fashionbunker.com | 08 7009 6066
The Birdcage Boutique | Norwood | thebirdcageboutique.com.au | 0405 255 065
Attitudes Boutique | 53 Jetty Rd, Glenelg | 08 8295 7845
Living By Design | livingbydesign.net.au
| 08 8388 4213
Mangos Fashion | 59 Commercial St West, Mt Gambier | mangosfashion.com | 08 8725 2787
Tu Yu Designs | 14/67 O'Connell St, North Adelaide | 08 8361 9151
 
AUSTRALIA / New South Wales 
David Jones | shop.davidjones.com.au | 1800 354 663
Glue | gluestore.com.au | 02 9256 8490
The Iconic | theiconic.com.au | 1300 668 345
Vakko | Shop ML029 Bankstown Central, Bankstown / 02 9734 6224
Gorgeousness | 124 William St, Bathurst | 02 6332 6333
Frockaholics | frockaholics.com
Piper Lane | piperlane.com.au
Meet that Store | 4/17 Surf Road, Cronulla | 02 9527 7779
Mary & Me |168 Macquarie St, Dubbo | 02 6885 6488
Designer District | 1/10 Kenthurst Rd, Dural | 0412 458 499
Boutique Six | Shop 6/207 Edensor Rd, Edensor Park Plaza | 02 8786 2959 
Need Want Now | Shop 1/232-234 Rocky Point Rd, Ramsgate | 02 9529 7312 
Cupid & Beau | 396 Banna Ave, Griffith | 02 6964 5080
Eclectic House | 64 Otho St, Inverell | 02 6721 0370
Martini by Lana | Level 3, Macquarie Shopping Centre, North Ryde | 02 9888 7852
Cherry Red | 87 Market St, Mudgee | 02 6372 3536
Est. 90 | Shop 135, 326, Narellan Town Centre, Narellan
Guanabana | 1/115 Darby St, Cooks Hill | 02 4926 1273 
North Beach Boutique | 2–14 Cliff Road, North Wollongong | 02 4227 2258 
Talis Collection | talis.com.au
Esther | esther.com.au
Runway, 2,3 | runway23.com.au
White Runway | Suite 21, The Alex Entry B, 21 Collins Street, Alexandria | 1300 133 839
Belle Amoire | 187 Lords Pl, Orange | 02 6360 0661
Fluxx Boutique | 6/20-26 Addison St, Shellharbour | 02 4295 4398
Paris Texas | 561 Bourke St, Surry Hills | 02 9380 9009
Elsewear | 4 Palings Lane, Sydney | 02 9232 3005
The Other Shop | theothershop.com.au 
Eunoia Boutique | eunoiaboutique.com
Guys & Dolls | 45D Old Prospect Rd, South Wentworthville | 02 9896 8738 
Designer Galerie | 495 Hume Hwy, Yagoona | 02 8730 8115
 
AUSTRALIA / Victoria

LARIX | 1015 High St, Armadale | 0466 285 891
Jean Jail | Warrnambool | jeanjail.com.au | 03 5562 0610
PIINK | Niddrie | 03 9379 8866
T & Co | Mildura | 03 5021 5736
Mona Lisa | Bendigo | 03 5443 9099
Obdressed | 2/122-128 Ormond Rd, Elwood | 03 9531 7680 

AUSTRALIA / Queensland
Sally Rose | 83 Elizabeth St Brisbane | sallyroseboutique.com.au | 07 3172 6642
Principessa | 709 Ann St, Fortitude Valley | 0412 796 312
Lala Bazaar | lalabazaar.com | 1300 851 434
On Another Origin | onanotherorigin.com | 0426 168 818
Coopers | Shop 2, 114 East St, Rockhampton | 07 4922 5587 
Wildflower Fashion | 1/14 Maple St, Cooroy | 07 5442 6116

AUSTRALIA /
Western Australia
Woven & Willow | wovenandwillow.com.au | 08 9361 3011 
Pigeonhole | pigeonhole.com | 08 9221 7243
The Annex Brands | theannexbrands.com.au | 9444 1450


AUSTRALIA / Tasmania
Yeltour | yeltuor.com.au | 03 6224 4186
 

NEW ZEALAND
Coco | cocowellington.co.nz | 64 4 385 2626
Flo & Frankie | floandfrankie.com | 64 9 529 1817 
Thomas’s | thomass.co.nz | 64 3 578 6369
Zip Me Up | zipmeup.co.nz | 64 3 377 8110

USA
Bloomingdales | bloomingdales.com | 800 777 0000
Nordstrom | shop.nordstrom.com |  319 846 4140
Dillards | dillards.com | 800 DILLARD
Shopbop | shopbop.com | 877 746 7267
Revolve | revolve.com | 888 442 5830
Anthropologie | anthropologie.com | 800 309 2500

Splash Miami | www.shopsplash.com | 305 662 9883
Lulu's | lulus.com | 866 918 5858
Bevello | bevello.com | 877 500 1050
Dash | shopdashonline.com
The Art Of Style Boutique | theartofstyleboutique.com | 919 755 333
 
UNITED KINGDOM
Harrods | harrods.com
Harvey Nichols | harveynichols.com
ASOS | asos.com
Very Exclusive | veryexclusive.com

CANADA 
White Cherry | 10425 Islington Ave, Kleinburg 
Stimoda | 454 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto
Shop.Lee | 3560 Rutherford Rd, Maple
Blk Sheep | 7181 Yonge St, Thornhill
Loversland | 215 Ossington Ave, Toronto
Maxi Boutique | 27 Bellair St, Toronto
Honey | shophoney.com
Want | want.ca
Mendocino | mendocino.ca
Adorn | 1216 9 Ave SE, Calgary
Delano | 70 Saint-Paul St W, Montreal
B-LUX | 4438 St Denis St, Montreal
Nouveau Noir | 2075 Crescent St, Montreal
 
SOUTH AFRICA
Star Showroom | Johannesburg | +27-82-889-0938
Le Bijou | Blu Bird Shopping Centre, Johannesburg | 
+27-79-866-0655
The Secret Room | Riverside Shopping Centre, Johannesburg | 
+27-83-406-9002
Alessia Boutique | Sea Point, Cape Town | 
+27-82-909-5777
Odizee | Oaklands Shopping Centre, Johannesburg | 
+27-11-728-0145
ShopNo2 | shopno2.co.za
Sunset Tan | Johannesburg | 
+27-72-600-0565
 
MIDDLE EAST
Harvey Nichols | Riyadh, Saudi Arabia | harveynichols.com
Al Ostoura | Kuwait
Depeche Mode | Beirut
Namshi | namshi.com
Le 66 Dubai Qatar | le66.fr/en

ASIA
Club 21 | club21global.com
Icon | China | LG1-18 Park View Green, No 9 DongDaQiao Rd, Beijing | +86 10 56907345
Branco | Macau | Shop 1030 The Promenade Galaxy Macau | +853 2838 9998
Branco | Macau | Shop 3513B The Parisian Macau | +853 2877 0447
Girafe Meadows | Macau | girafemeadows.com
Exhibit Space | Thailand | instagram.com/exhibitspace
M Curated | Thailand | mcurated.com
Shop LCP | Philippines | shoplcp.com
Tomodachi | Indonesia | #tomodachiboutiqueofficial
Shoppe 33 | Indonesia | shoppe33.com
Melium | Malaysia | melium.com
Resa Dafc | Vietnam | dafc.com.vn